Head of Offices

City Mayor's OfficeMayor Richard I. Gomez 
Executive Secretary
Internal Audit Services
Public Affairs / Barangay AffairsLilian Pocson
Info and Assistance Office
City Disaster Risk Reduction & Management Office
Permits, Licensing & Franchising OfficeEmilio G. Tingson
Musician Section
Public LibraryNorman Guinoo
Civil Security UnitBenjamin Gorre
IT OfficeMelchizedec M. Yap
City Tourism Office
Office of the City Vice MayorVice-Mayor Carmelo Locsin Jr.
Sangguniang Panlungsod
City Administrator's OfficeVincent L. Emnas
Ormoc Superdome
Human Resource Management & Dev't. OfficeAdelaida H. Biacolo
Planning & Development OfficeEngr. Raoul Cam
Budget OfficeSabrina P. Duero
Accounting and Internal Audit ServiceHilda Lisondra
Office of the City General ServicesEngr. Domardoni C. Cayanong
Office for Legal Services
Office of the Civil RegistryDr. Achielles A. Silva
Office of the City AssessorEngr. Arthur Arcuino
Treasury OfficeDelia Vilbar
Motorpool Division
Environmental & Natural Resources OfficeEngr. Juliana P. Flores
City Agriculture Office
City Administrator's Office:
Public MarketArthur C. Arcuino
SlaughterhouseCrestito Mandras
Ormoc Waterworks OfficeEngr. Gervacio L. Germano Jr.
Office for Veterinary ServicesDr. Jose Amil C. Corong
Engineering OfficeEngr. Ranulfo D. Oliveros
Office of Senior Citizens Affairs
Office on Health ServicesDr. Nelita D. Navales
Ormoc City HospitalDr. Ma. Regina O. Alfafara
Office on Social Welfare DevelopmentMarietta S. Legapi